Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2023 Saturday Only Crop



Saturday Only - $35

Hours of the Crop are: 
Friday 12 pm to midnight
Saturday 10 am to 1 am
Sunday 10 am to 6 pm

*A $35 deposit is required to hold your spot

What's included....

6 foot Table Space with a comfy office chair. Plenty  of power for your cutting machines, laptops & phones.  Free WiFi.  Use of the stores machines,  tools and class supplies.  There is a pop machine, refrigerator, microwave, Keurig machines.  Separate eating area.  Most weekends we have a masseuse offering massages on Saturdays.

2023 Saturday Only Crop

Cost:
$ 35.00
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 6, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 20, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 26, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 23, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 9, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: