Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2023 Friday, Saturday & Sunday Crop



All 3 Days $70

Hours of the Crop are: 
Friday 12 pm to midnight
Saturday 10 am to 1 am
Sunday
10 am to 6 pm

*A $40 deposit is required to hold your spot

What's included....

6 foot Table Space with a comfy office chair. Plenty  of power for your cutting machines, laptops & phones.  Free WiFi.  Use of the stores machines,  tools and class supplies.  There is a pop machine, refrigerator, microwave, Keurig machines.  Separate eating area.  Most weekends we have a masseuse offering massages on Saturdays.

2023 Friday, Saturday & Sunday Crop

Cost:
$ 70.00
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 19, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: